Riker Danzig Congratulates Its 2007 Best Lawyers Banner Image

Riker Danzig Congratulates Its 2007 Best Lawyers

Riker Danzig Congratulates Its 2007 Best Lawyers

October 31, 2016

Riker Danzig congratulates its 34 attorneys who were named as among the Best Lawyers in America® for 2007. Best Lawyers in America is a peer review survey in which thousands of the top lawyers in the U.S confidentially evaluate their colleagues. We further applaud Peter Berkley, Edward DeHope, Dennis Krumholz, and Samuel Mouthrop, all of whom have been named to the Best Lawyers list for at least 10 years.

Our Best Lawyers:

Gerald A. Liloia
John M. Pellecchia
Jan L. Bernstein
Samuel P. Moulthrop
Dennis J. O'Grady
Andrew J. Stamelman
Jeffrey B. Wagenbach
Kenneth M. Van Deventer
Anthony J. Sylvester
Sandra Brown Sherman
Glenn A. Clark
Anne M. Patterson
Shawn L. Kelly
Dennis J. Krumholz
Sigrid S. Franzblau
Edward K. DeHope
Peter L. Berkley
Michael K. Furey
Glenn D. Curving
Mark S. Rattner
Robert J. Schoenberg
Stuart M. Lederman
James C. Meyer
Brian E. O'Donnell
Michael R. O'Donnell
Scott A. Ohnegian
Julian W. Wells
Nicholas Racioppi, Jr.
Stewart G. Pollock
Lance J. Kalik
Charles S. Detrizio

See Awards and Honors Methodology.

No aspect of this advertisement has been approved by the Supreme Court of New Jersey.

Get Our Latest Insights